Used MT 07,should i get this bike ? Help needed

Alex88bg

Hi guys i am new to the forum and i will introduce myself a bit later.

I am new to biking and i think i have surely decided to buy MT 07/FZ 07 next to 2008 690 DUKE and i have a question about the offer i got.
I am 27 years old Male Height : 189 cm , Weight : 101 kg and i read most of the posts on this forum about this bike,so here goes the question :
I got the offer from a yamaha dealer about a MT 07 mechanic rides,and he is offering this bike for 6500 Euros 1 1/2 years old 8000 km on it ( NO ABS) ,mind you when on discount this bike costs 55 555 new so here is the catch .... It has loads of extras :

MT 07 Race Blue
Carbon Akrap - Heard it with DB Killer in,youtube cannot give it justice ,cant imagine taking it off ,because it scared me to death inside garage.
New wider bars + new awesome blue levers
Full led extras,tail and front for signalization original thin and sexy yamaha ones + extra 2 yamaha round bigger ones as addition to the headlight
Led Headlight (I think)
R1 brakes makeover + new Teflon / Kevlar hoses front and back
New Seat rider and pillion that matches the color of the bike
Front Screen PUIG transparent small to medium size idk
Lock for the front suspension
New original yamaha Tail tidy
+ all of the sliders you can possibly imagine ( wheels,footpegs,tank)
And i know it has some other things but cant remember it , the thing is the bike visually looks stacked i cant imagine what else could i add to it not to look ridiculous and everything is original Yamaha so it looks awesome especially the all led bike that looks immense !

I am too excited about it ,it just looks and sounds amazing and being a total newb its all that matters to me + the lightness of the bike !

What do you think about the price,it seems to be in pretty good condition since the guy didnt crash it once but i know he did ride it hard...Well thats what most bikers do anyway..

Thanks a lot fellas,